Hide menu

Press officers

press@info.liu.se

Use the above e-mail address to contact the Press office or contact the following press officers directly.

Mariethe LarssonMariethe Larsson

Director of Communication.

General information and matters relating to the university's leadership

mariethe.larsson@liu.se

+46 13 28 69 66, +46 703 66 73 66

 

Lennart FalklöfLennart Falklöf

Editor-in-chief.

General information.

lennart.falklof@liu.se

+46 13 28 16 93

 

Peter ModinPeter Modin

Image editor.

peter.modin@liu.se

+46 13 28 58 87

 

Therese Ekstrand AmayaTherese Ekstrand Amaya

Research information within social sciences, humanities and educational science.

therese.ekstrand.amaya@liu.se

+46 13 28 22 51

 

Karin Söderlund Leifler

Research information within health sciences and natural sciences.

karin.soderlund.leifler@liu.se

+46 13 28 13 95

(will begin 2016-08-16)

 

Monica WestmanMonica Westman

Research information within technology and economy.

monica.westman@liu.se

+46 13 28 68 39


Page manager: lennart.falklof@liu.se
Last updated: Tue Sep 20 15:28:12 CEST 2016