Hide menu

EASD honors Johnny Ludvigsson

Emeritus Professor Johnny Ludvigsson has been named Honorary Member of the European Association of the Study of Diabetes (EASD). He thus joins a very small group of world-leading diabetes researchers. Previously, only two Swedish scientists have received the same award.


Page manager: johan.jager@liu.se
Last updated: 2012-12-10