Göm menyn

Personal


Alfredsson Ågren, Krissa
Universitetsadjunkt, Doktorand
011-363284
E-post: kristin.alfredsson.agren@liu.se


Andersson, Lena
Klinisk adjunkt
011-3
63290
E-post: 
lena.b.andersson@liu.se


Andreassen, Maria
Universitetsadjunkt
011-363634
E-post: maria.andreassen@liu.se


Asadi, Tara
Programadministrator
011-363141
E-post: tara.asadi@liu.se


Bergström, Maria
Doktorand
011-363302
E-post: 
maria.bergstrom@liu.se


Björk, Mathilda
Biträdande professor
011-36 35 31
E-post: mathilda.bjork@liu.se


Bolic Baric, Vedrana
Programansvarig
011-363504
E-post: vedrana.baric@liu.se


Ekbladh, Elin
Universitetslektor
011-363182
E-post: elin.ekbladh@liu.se


Hemmingsson, Helena
Gäst professor
011-363565
E-post: helena.hemmingsson@liu.se


Holstein, Jane
Universitetsadjunkt, doktorand
011-363102
E-post: jane.holstein@liu.se


Kjellberg, Anette
Docent
011-363279
E-post: anette.kjellberg@liu.se


Kåhlin, Ida
Universitetslektor
011-363256
ida.kahlin@liu.se


Käcker, Pia
Adjungerad universitetslektor
E-post: pia.kacker@liu.se


Lantz, Kristina
Adjungerad klinisk adjunkt
011-363263
E-post: kristina.lantz@liu.se


Larsson Ranada, Åsa
Avdelningschef, Universitetslektor
011-363392
E-post: asa.larsson@liu.se


Lidström, Helene
Universitetslektor
011-363501
E-post: helene.lidstrom@liu.se


Liedberg, Gunilla
Docent
011-363251
E-post: gunilla.liedberg@liu.se


Lindh Falk, Annika
Universitetslektor, 
Bitr. programansvarig

011-363137
E-post: annika.lindh.falk@liu.se


Lyngfelt Andréasson, Inger
Universitetsadjunkt
011-363249
E-post: inger.l.andreasson@liu.se


Munkholm Michaela
Universitetslektor
011-363075
E-post: 
michaela.munkholm@liu.se


Sandqvist, Jan
Universitetslektor, Med Dr (PhD), BScOT, leg. arbetsterapeut
011-363246
jan.sandqvist@liu.se


Turesson, Christina
Universitetsadjunkt
E-post: christina.engstrand@liu.se


Utterström, Anita
Universitetsadjunkt
011-363250
E-post: anita.utterstrom@liu.se


Vollertsen, Jessica
Adjungerad klinisk adjunkt
jessica.vollertsen@liu.se


Yngve, Moa
Doktorand
011-363155
E-post: 
moa.yngve@liu.se


Öhman, Annika
Universitetslektor

011-363148
E-post: annika.ohman@liu.se


Österholm, Johannes
Doktorand
013-282894
E-post: johannes.h.osterholm@liu.se
 


Sidansvarig: tara.asadi@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2018-12-07