Göm menyn

Temagrupper

 

Cirkulation - Respiration - Erytron - Njurar

Ledning

Vice ordf: Petter Hedlund, petter.hedlund@liu.se

Vice ordf: Kristofer Hedman, kristofer.hedman@liu.se 

Endokrin - Reproduktion - Livscykeln

Ordförande: Marie Blomberg, marie.blomberg@liu.se 

Vice ordf: Anna-Clara Spetz Holm, anna-clara.spetz.holm@liu.se

Generalist

Ordförande: Karin Rådholm, karin.radholm@liu.se

Vice ordf: Karin Öllinger, karin.ollinger@liu.se

Gastro - Nutrition - Metabolism

Ordförande: Ellen Andersson, ellen.andersson@regionostergotland.se   

Vice ordf: Anita Öst, anita.ost@liu.se  

Immun - Barriär - Infektion

Ordförande: Christopher Sjöwall, christopher.sjowall@liu.se

Vice ordf: Christina Ekerfelt, christina.ekerfelt@liu.se

Neuro - Sinne - Psyke - Rörelse

Ordförande: Torbjörn Ledin, torbjorn.ledin@liu.se 

Vice ordf: David Engblom, david.engblom@liu.se

Professionell utveckling

Ordförande: Anna-Karin Alvunger, anna-karin.alvunger@liu.se

Tf vice ordf: Preben Bendtsen, Preben.bendtsen@liu.se

Vice ordf: Sofia Dahlin, sofia.dahlin@liu.se

Vetenskapligt förhållningssätt

Ordförande: Peter Bang, peter.bang@liu.se

Vice ordf: Per-Eric Lindgren, per-eric.lindgren@liu.se 


Sidansvarig: johan.jager@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2022-02-25