Hide menu

Polopoly will be shut down December 15, 2023. Existing pages will have to be moved or removed before that date. Empolyees may read more at FAQ Polopoly Avveckling

Members and replacement of the Research and PhD studies Committee (FUN)



Anna Strömberg, Chairman

Christina Ekerfelt, Vice chairman

Finn Bengtsson

Michelle Chew

Tiny Jaarsma

Anneli Peolsson

Oliver Gimm 


Charlotte Enerbäck

Martin Hägglund

Student Representatives, members

Riccardo Barchiesi

Sandra Lilja

Student Representatives, replacement

Adjoint members

Ann-Britt Wiréhn, Region Östergötland

Jonas Lind, Region Jönköpings län

Staffan Hägg, Region Jönköpings län

Cecilia Fagerström, Region Kalmar län

Page manager: funadm.medfak@liu.se
Last updated: 2021-05-25