Hide menu

Core Facility Staff

 

Elena Vikström, Core Facility Manager, 010-1032054  elena.vikstrom@liu.se

Florence Sjögren, CyTOF and Flow cytometry, 010-1037718  florence.sjogren@liu.se

Mikael Pihl, CyTOF and Flow cytometry, 010-1032292  mikael.pihl@liu.se

Jorgen Adolfsson, CyTOF and Flow cytometry, 010-1032292 jorgen.adolfsson@liu.se

Maria Turkina, Mass Spectrometry, 010-1035133 maria.turkina@liu.se

Robert Ihnatko, Mass Spectrometry, 010-1035133 robert.ihnatko@liu.se‎

Annette Molbaek, Molecular Biology, 013-282816 annette.molbaek@liu.se

Åsa Schippert, Molecular Biology, 013-282822 asa.schippert@liu.se‎

Mihaela-Maria Martis, Bioinformatics, 013-282834 mihaela.martis@liu.se

Vesa Loitto, Microscopy, 010-1032617 vesa.loitto@liu.se

Maria Ntzouni, Microscopy, 010-1032617 maria.ntzouni@liu.se

Håkan Wiktander, tel 010-1032274 hakan.wiktander@liu.se


Page manager: mikael.pihl@liu.se
Last updated: Mon Jul 04 14:52:19 CEST 2016