Göm menyn

Medarbetare vid Optimeringslära

Avdelningschef

Kaj HolmbergKaj Holmberg

Professor
kaj.holmberg@liu.se
+46 13 282867
Personlig hemsida

 

 


Studierektor

Ingegerd SkoglundIngegerd Skoglund

Universitetsadjunkt
ingegerd.skoglund@liu.se
+46 13 281418
Personlig hemsida

 

 

Avdelningsadministration

foto på MonikaMonika Gustafsson

Samordnare
monika.gustafsson@liu.se
+46 13 282167

 

 

 

Forskare och lärare

Oleg BurdakovOleg Burdakov

Biträdande professor
oleg.burdakov@liu.se
+46 13 281473
Personlig hemsida

 

Torbjörn LarssonTorbjörn Larsson

Professor
torbjorn.larsson@liu.se
+46 13 282435
Personlig hemsida

 

Nils-Hassan QuttinehNils-Hassan Quttineh

Universitetslektor
nils-hassan.quttineh@liu.se
+46 13 282185
Personlig hemsida

 

Elina RönnbergElina Rönnberg

Universitetslektor
elina.ronnberg@liu.se
+46 13 281645
Personlig hemsida

 


 

Forskarstuderande

Roghayeh HajizadehRoghayeh Hajizadeh

Doktorand
roghayeh.hajizadeh@liu.se
+46 13 281654


 

Emil KarlssonEmil Karlsson

Doktorand
emil.karlsson@liu.se
+46 13 281654

 

 

Tom bildWilliam Lövfors

Doktorand
william.lovfors@liu.se

 


 

Fred MayambalaFred Mayambala

Forskarstuderande
fred.mayambala@liu.se


 

 

Björn MorénBjörn Morén

Doktorand
bjorn.moren@liu.se
+46 13 284012
 

 

Andongwisye John wakisisileAndongwisye John Mwakisisile

Forskarstuderande
andongwisye.john@liu.se
+46 13 284012

 

 

Uledi NguloUledi Ngulo

Forskarstuderande
uledi.ngulo@liu.se
+46 13 282862

 

 

 

Emeriti

Sven ErlanderSven Erlander

Professor emeritus
sven.erlander@liu.se
+46 13 281404
Personlig hemsida



Sidansvarig: karin.johansson@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Tue Jan 17 16:03:55 CET 2017