Hide menu

Personnel at Mathematics and Applied Mathematics

Head of division and head of unit

Vladimir KozlovVladimir Kozlov

Professor
vladimir.kozlov@liu.se
+46 13 282842


 

 

Head of unit and Head Director of Studies

Jesper ThorénJesper Thorén

Senior lecturer
jesper.thoren@liu.se
+46 13 282899


 

 

Director of Studies

Ulf JanfalkUlf Janfalk

Senior lecturer
ulf.janfalk@liu.se

+46 13 282374
Personal Home page

 

 

Administration

Sofie GustafssonSofie Gustafsson

Administrator
sofie.gustafsson@liu.se
+46 13 282124

 

 

 

Researchers and Lecturers

Nancy AbdallahNancy Abdallah

Postdoc
nancy.abdallah@liu.se
Personal Home Page


 

Mats AignerMats Aigner

Senior lecturer
mats.aigner@liu.se
+46 13 281442
Personal Home page
 

Tom bildLars Alexandersson

Senior lecturer
lars.alexandersson@liu.se
+46 13 282547
Personal Home page

 

Fredrik AnderssonFredrik Andersson

Senior lecturer
fredrik.a.andersson@liu.se
+46 13 284013

 

 

Joakim ArnlindJoakim Arnlind

Associate professor
joakim.arnlind@liu.se
+46 13 281422
Personal Home page

 

Tom bildIrina Asekritova

Associate professor
irina.asekritova@liu.se
+46 13 282443

 

 

Armen AsratianArmen Asratian

Professor
armen.asratian@liu.se
+46 13 282438
Personal Home page

 

Peter Basarab-HorwathPeter Basarab-Horwath

Senior lecturer, Docent
peter.basarab-horwath@liu.se
+46 13 282375

 

 

Tom bildMartin Bengtsson

Assistant lecturer
martin.bengtsson@liu.se
+46 13 281481
 

 

Micaela BergforsMicaela Bergfors

Assistant lecturer
micaela.bergfors@liu.se
+46 13 282861
 

 

Magnus BerggrenMagnus Berggren

Assistant lecturer
magnus.n.berggren@liu.se
+46 13 281441
 

 

Jonas Bergman ÄrlebäckJonas Bergman Ärlebäck

Senior lecturer
jonas.bergman.arleback@liu.se
+46 13 281428
 

 

Tom bildGöran Bergqvist

Professor
goran.bergqvist@liu.se
+46 13 284064
Personal Home page

 

Anders BjörnAnders Björn

Professor
anders.bjorn@liu.se
+46 13 281438
Personal Home page

 

Jana BjörnJana Björn

Professor
jana.bjorn@liu.se
+46 13 281443
Personal Home page

 

Daniel CarlssonDaniel Carlsson

Assistant lecturer
daniel.carlsson@liu.se
+46 13 285761

 

 

Tom bildCarl Johan Casselgren

Senior lecturer
carl.johan.casselgren@liu.se
+46 13 285702

 

 

Göran ForslingGöran Forsling

Senior lecturer
goran.forsling@liu.se
+46 13 281690

 

 

Peter FrejdPeter Frejd

Senior lecturer
peter.frejd@liu.se
+46 13 281415

 

 

Tom bildÅke Hammarström

Part-time lecturer
ake.hammarstrom@liu.se

 

 

 

Magnus HerberthsonMagnus Herberthson

Professor
magnus.herberthson@liu.se
+46 13 282372
 

 

Axel HultmanAxel Hultman

Associate professor
axel.hultman@liu.se
+46 13 282512
Personal Home page

 

Tom bildMilagros Izquierdo

Professor
milagros.izquierdo@liu.se
+46 13 282660
 

 

Mikael LangerMikael Langer

Senior lecturer
mikael.langer@liu.se
+46 13 282444


 

Hans LundmarkHans Lundmark

Senior lecturer, Docent
hans.lundmark@liu.se
+46 13 281475
Personal Home page

 

Tom bildLeif Melkersson

Part-time lecturer, Docent
leif.melkersson@liu.se
+46 13 282189

 

 

Sergey NazarovSergey Nazarov

Guest professor
sergey.nazarov@liu.se
Personal Home page

 

 

Tom bildMats Neymark

Part-time lecturer
mats.neymark@liu.se

 


 

David RuleDavid Rule

Senior lecturer, Docent
david.rule@liu.se
+46 13 281499
Personal Home Page

 

Nageswari ShanmugalingamNageswari Shanmugalingam

Guest professor
nageswari.shanmugalingam@liu.se

 


 

Tomas SjödinTomas Sjödin

Associate professor
tomas.sjodin@liu.se
+46 13 281414
Personal Home page

 

Jan SnellmanJan Snellman

Senior lecturer, Docent
jan.snellman@liu.se
+46 13 281444
 

 

Tom bildBjörn Textorius

Part-time lecturer
bjorn.textorius@liu.se

 

 

 

Johan ThimJohan Thim

Senior lecturer
johan.thim@liu.se
+46 13 281689
Personal Home page

 

Vitalij TjatyrkoVitalij Tjatyrko

Associate professor
vitalij.tjatyrko@liu.se
+46 13 282856
Personal Home page

 

Vladimir TkatjevVladimir Tkatjev (Tkachev)

Associate professor
vladimir.tkatjev@liu.se
+46 13 282865
Personal Home page

 

Bengt Ove TuressonBengt Ove Turesson

Senior lecturer
bengt-ove.turesson@liu.se
+46 13 281436

 

 

Malgorzata WesolowskaMalgorzata Wesolowska

Assistant lecturer
malgorzata.wesolowska@liu.se
+46 13 281439

 

 

 

Graduate Students

Ahmed Al-ShujaryAhmed Al-Shujary

Graduate student
ahmed.al-shujary@liu.se
+46 13 281458

 

 

Jonathan AnderssonJonathan Andersson

Graduate student
jonathan.a.andersson@liu.se
+46 13 284035

 

 

Hoda AshjariHoda Ashjari

Graduate student
hoda.ashjari@liu.se
+46 13 281458

 

 

Adson BandaAdson Banda

Graduate student
adson.banda@liu.se
+46 13 284014

 

 

Garedew Worku DadiGaredew Worku Dadi

Graduate student
garedew.worku@liu.se
+46 13 284021

 

 

Alexandra EnblomAlexandra Enblom

Graduate student
alexandra.enblom@liu.se
+46 13 281416

 

 

Tom bildPatrik Erixon

Graduate student

 

 

 

Tom bildSamia Ghersheen

Graduate student
samia.ghersheen@liu.se
+46 13 281429


 

Arpan GhoshArpan Ghosh

Graduate student
arpan.ghosh@liu.se
+46 13 281411
 

 

Jonas GranholmJonas Granholm

Graduate student
jonas.granholm@liu.se
+46 13 284035
 

 

Tom bildDaniel Hansevi

Graduate student
daniel.hansevi@liu.se

 

 

MikaelMikael Hansson

Graduate student
mikael.hansson@liu.se
+46 13 281411

 

 

Tom bildLeif Maerker

Graduate student
leif.maerker@liu.se
 

 

 

Abubakar MwasaAbubakar Mwasa

Graduate student
abubakar.mwasa@liu.se

 


 

Tom bildMikaela Rohdin

Graduate student
mikaela.rohdin@liu.se
+46 13 281458
 

 

Tom bildBudor Shuaib

Graduate student
budor.shuaib@liu.se

 

 

 

Dennis WokiyiDennis Wokiyi

Graduate student
dennis.wokiyi@liu.se
+46 13 282530

 

 

 

Emeriti

Gunnar AronssonGunnar Aronsson

Professor emeritus
gunnar.aronsson@liu.se
+46 13 281705
Personal Home page

 

ChristerChrister Bergsten

Professor emeritus
christer.bergsten@liu.se
+46 13 282984
Personal Home page

 

Thomas KaijserThomas Kaijser

Professor emeritus
thomas.kaijser@liu.se
+46 13 284030
Personal Home page

 

Natan KruglyakNatan Kruglyak

Professor emeritus
natan.kruglyak@liu.se
 


 

Vladimir Maz'yaVladimir Maz'ya

Professor emeritus
vladimir.mazya@liu.se
+46 13 282373
Personal Home page


 

Tom bildStefan Rauch

Professor emeritus
stefan.rauch@liu.se
+46 13 282439

 

 



Page manager: karin.johansson@liu.se
Last updated: Thu Aug 31 13:22:32 CEST 2017