Göm menyn

Medarbetare vid Matematisk statistik

Avdelningschef

Martin SingullMartin Singull

Universitetslektor, docent
martin.singull@liu.se
+46 13 281447
Personlig hemsida

 

 

Studierektor

Ingegerd SkoglundIngegerd Skoglund

Universitetsadjunkt
ingegerd.skoglund@liu.se
+46 13 281418
Personlig hemsida

 

 

Avdelningsadministration

Eija LidmanEija Lidman

Administratör
eija.lidman@liu.se
+46 13 282863

 

 

 

Forskare och lärare

Torkel ErhardssonTorkel Erhardsson

Universitetslektor, docent
torkel.erhardsson@liu.se
+46 13 281478

 

 

Mikhail LifshitsMikhail Lifshits

Gästprofessor
mikhail.lifshits@liu.se
Personlig hemsida

 

 

Zhenxia LiuZhenxia Liu

Biträdande universitetslektor, vikariat
zhenxia.liu@liu.se
+46 13 281455

 

 

Jörg-Uwe LöbusJörg-Uwe Löbus

Universitetslektor, docent
jorg-uwe.lobus@liu.se
+46 13 281474
Personlig hemsida

 

Betty NannyongaBetty Nannyonga

Postdoc
betty.nannyonga@liu.se

 


 

Dietrich von RosenDietrich von Rosen

Gästprofessor
dietrich.von.rosen@liu.se


 

 

Xiangfeng YangXiangfeng Yang

Universitetslektor
xiangfeng.yang@liu.se
+46 13 285788
Personlig hemsida

 

 

Forskarstuderande

Béatrice ByukusengeBéatrice Byukusenge

Forskarstuderande
beatrice.byukusenge@liu.se

 


 

Emanuel Evarest SinkwembeEmanuel Evarest Sinkwembe

Forskarstuderande
emanuel.evarest@liu.se



Sidansvarig: karin.johansson@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Mon Sep 18 14:33:49 CEST 2017