Hide menu

Personnel at Mathematical Statistics

Head of division

Martin SingullMartin Singull

Senior lecturer, Docent
martin.singull@liu.se
+46 13 281447
Personal Home Page

 

 

Director of Studies

Ingegerd SkoglundIngegerd Skoglund

Assistant lecturer
ingegerd.skoglund@liu.se
+46 13 281418
Personal Home Page

 

 

Administration

Eija LidmanEija Lidman

Administrator
eija.lidman@liu.se
+46 13 282863

 

 

 

Researchers and Lecturers

Torkel ErhardssonTorkel Erhardsson

Senior lecturer, Docent
torkel.erhardsson@liu.se
+46 13 281478

 

 

Mikhail LifshitsMikhail Lifshits

Guest professor
mikhail.lifshits@liu.se
Personal Home Page

 

 

Zhenxia LiuZhenxia Liu

Research Fellow, substitute
zhenxia.liu@liu.se
+46 13 281455

 

 

Jörg-Uwe LöbusJörg-Uwe Löbus

Senior lecturer, Docent
jorg-uwe.lobus@liu.se
+46 13 281474
Personal Home Page

 

Betty NannyongaBetty Nannyonga

Postdoc
betty.nannyonga@liu.se

 


 

Dietrich von RosenDietrich von Rosen

Guest professor
dietrich.von.rosen@liu.se

 


 

Xiangfeng YangXiangfeng Yang

Senior lecturer
xiangfeng.yang@liu.se
+46 13 285788
Personal Home Page

 

 

Graduate Students

Béatrice ByukusengeBéatrice Byukusenge

Graduate student
beatrice.byukusenge@liu.se

 


 

Emanuel Evarest SinkwembeEmanuel Evarest Sinkwembe

Graduate student
emanuel.evarest@liu.se



Page manager: karin.johansson@liu.se
Last updated: Mon Sep 18 14:36:29 CEST 2017