Hide menu

Staff

Head of Swedish for Foreign Students

Per Simfors
+46 13 285762

per.simfors@liu.se

Administrator

Jenny Axelsson
+46 13 282014

jenny.axelsson@liu.se

Student Advisor

Jonas Johansson
+46 13 281895

jonas.johansson@liu.se


Teachers

Sofie Abrahamson
+46 13 281831

sofie.abrahamson@liu.se

 

Helena Aeberhard
+46 13 282328

helena.aeberhard@liu.se

 

Erika Ingemanson

+46 13 282328

erika.ingemanson@liu.se

 

Peder Johansson
+46 13 282451

peder.johansson@liu.se

 

Monika Lopez
+46 13 281883

monika.lopez@liu.se

 

Ioanna Zengler
+46 13 281621

ioanna.zengler@liu.se

 

Henrik Sundqvist
+46 13 281852

henrik.sundqvist@liu.se

 

Åsa Tiri
+46 13 281831

asa.tiri@liu.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Page manager: jenny.axelsson@liu.se
Last updated: 2018-01-24