Göm menyn

Gemensamma funktioner


Prefekt: Ann-Kari Sundberg, tel: 013-281899, prefekt-ikk@ikk.liu.se, alt. ann-kari.sundberg@liu.se

Proprefekter:
Wolfgang Schmidt (grundutbildning) tel: 013-281854, wolfgang.schmidt@liu.se
Leelo Keevallik (forskning och forskarutbildning) tel: 013-281815, leelo.keevallik@liu.se

Administrativ chef/HR-partner: Mats Tholander, tel: 013-284462, mats.tholander@liu.se

Personaladministration:
Theresia Carlsson Roth, HR-partner, tel: 013-281402, theresia.carlsson.roth@liu.se
Veerle Bergqvist, samordnare, tel: 013-285640, veerle.bergqvist@liu.se 

Controller: Kiriazis Strantzalis, tjänstledig, tel: 013-281750, kiriazis.strantzalis@liu.se

Ekonomiadministration:
Frida Johansson, ekonom, tel: 013-281940, frida.h.johansson@liu.se
Ann-Charlotte Eriksson, ekonom, tel: 013-281790, ann-charlotte.eriksson@liu.se
Veerle Bergqvist, tel: 013-285640, veerle.bergqvist@liu.se 

Inköp:

Frida Johansson, tel: 013-281940, frida.h.johansson@liu.se
Ann-Charlotte Eriksson, tel: 013-281790, ann-charlotte.eriksson@liu.se
Veerle Bergqvist, tel: 013-285640, veerle.bergqvist@liu.se 

Arkivsamordnare: Veerle Bergqvist, tel: 013-285640, veerle.bergqvist@liu.se

IT-tekniker:
Bo Hagström, tel: 013-281834, bo.hagstrom@liu.se

Lokalfrågor:
Mats Tholander, tel: 013-284462, mats.tholander@liu.se

Telefoni/nycklar/skyltar/LiU-konto/E-postlistor:
Marina Dimitrijevica, tel: 013-286829, marina.dimitrijevica@liu.se

Registrator:
Veerle Bergqvist, tel: 013-285640, registrator@ikk.liu.se

Tekniker/vaktmästare: Lars Lilieqvist, tel: 013-282749, lars.lilieqvist@liu.se

Webbansvarig: Gunilla Christiansen, tel: 013-281859, gunilla.christiansen@liu.se


Sidansvarig: gunilla.christiansen@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Mon Apr 09 11:47:38 CEST 2018