Göm menyn

Lärare


Mathias Broth
Professor
013-281851

mathias.broth@liu.se


Gwenaëlle Clairet

Universitetsadjunkt
013-286808

gwenaelle.clairet@liu.se


Ann-Sofie Persson
Universitetslektor
013-281821

ann-sofie.persson@liu.se


Julien Renard
Universitetsadjunkt
013-281983

julien.p.renard@liu.se


 

språkassistent

Valentine Theet

valentine.theet@liu.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administratör

Marina Dimitrijevica
013-286829

marina.dimitrijevica@liu.se


Studievägledare

Gunilla Christiansen
013-281859

gunilla.christiansen@liu.se

Boka tid för vägledningssamtal.

 

 


ÄMNESANSVARIG

Julien Renard
013-281983

Rum 4112

julien.p.renard@liu.se



Sidansvarig: marina.dimitrijevica@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2018-10-12