Göm menyn

Deltagare

 

Deltagare                                              E-Post

 

Ahlsén, Elisabeth                                   eliza@ling.gu.se

Allwood, Jens                                        jens@ling.gu.se

Amir, Alia                                              alia.amir@liu.se

Anward, Jan                                          jan.anward@liu.se

Bergersen, Ove                                     ove.bergersen@hihm.no

Björk-Willén, Polly                                 polly.bjork-willén@liu.se

Broth, Mathias                                      mathias.broth@liu.se

Bylund, Anna                                        anna.bylund@liu.se

Cekaite, Asta                                        asta.cekaite@liu.se

Clairet, Gwenaelle                                 gwenaelle.clairet@liu.se

Djordjilovic, Olga                                  olga.djordjilovic@iln.uio.no

Eklund, Ann-Charlotte                           ann-charlotte.eklund@ped.gu.se

Ekström, Anna                                      anna.ekstrom@utep.su.se

Eriksson, Anna-Marie                             ann-marie.eriksson@chalmers.se

Evaldsson, Ann-Carita                            ann-carita.evaldsson@ped.uu.se

Frankenberg, Sofie                                sofia.johnson.frankenberg@liu.se

Gradin Franzén, Anna                            anna.gradin.franzen@liu.se

Göthman, Sara                                     sargo687@student.liu.se

Hirsch, Richard                                     Richard.Hirsch@liu.se

Huhtamäki, Martina                              martina.huhtamaki@helsinki.fi

Hummelstedt, Ida                                 ihummels@abo.fi

Junefelt, Karin                                      karin.junefelt@nordiska.su.se

Jönsson, Linda                                      linda.jonsson@liu.se

Karlsson, Anna-Malin                            anna-malin.karlsson@sh.se

Karrebæk, Martha                                martha@hum.ku.dk

Keevallik, Leelo                                    Leelo.Keevallik@moderna.uu.se

Landqvist, Håkan                                 hakan.landqvist@mdh.se

Lindholm, Camilla                                camilla.Lindholm@helsinki.fi

Lindström, Jan                                     jan.k.lindstrom@helsinki.fi

Linell, Per                                            per.linell@liu.se

Londen, Anne-Marie                             anne-marie.londen@helsinki.fi

Lundström, Fredrik                               fredrik.lundstrom@oru.se

Majlesi, Ali Reza                                   ali.reza.majlesi@liu.se

Martin, Cathrin                                     cathrin.martin@ped.uu.se

Melander, Helen                                    helen.melander@ped.uu.se

Mertzlufft, Christine                         christine.mertzlufft@germanistik.unifreiburg.de

Musk, Nigel                                          nigel.musk@liu.se

Nordmark, Marie                                  marie.nordmark@oru.se

Nordberg, Bengt                                   Bengt.Nordberg@nordiska.uu.se

Noren, Niklas                                        niklas.noren@neuro.uu.se

Näslund, Shirley                                    shirley.naslund@oru.se

Olsen, Linn                                           linol162@student.liu.se

Oswald, Simon                                      soswald@access.uzh.ch

Ottesjö, Cajsa                                       cajsao@ling.gu.se

Pekarek Doehler, Simona                        simona.pekarek@unine.ch

Persson Thunqvist, Daniel                      daniel.persson.thunqvist@liu.se

Plejert, Charlotta                                   charlotta.plejert@liu.se

Pörn, Michaela                                      michaela.poern@abo.fi

Renard, Julien                                       julre339@student.liu.se

Risberg, Jonas                                      jonas.risberg@ped.uu.se

Rusk, Fredrik                                        fredrik.rusk@abo.fi

Rydeman, Bitte                                     bitte@rydeman.com

Sahlström, Fritjof                                  fritjof.sahlstrom@helsinki.fi

Saldert, Charlotta                                  charlotta.saldert@neuro.gu.se

Samuelsson, Christina                           christina.samuelsson@liu.se

Sandwall, Karin                                     karin.sandwall@svenska.gu.se

Schwarz, Anneli                                    a.schwarz@glocalnet.net

Sheikhi, Karin                                       karin.sheikhi@mdh.se

Slotte-Lüttge, Anna                               aluttge@abo.fi

Solem, Marit Skarbø                              Marit.S.Solem@hive.no

Stadig Degerman, Mari                          mari.stadig.degerman@liu.se

Sundberg, Ann-Kari                               ann-kari.sundberg@liu.se

Sundgren, Eva                                      eva.sundgren@mdh.se

Sundqvist, Anett                                   anett.sundqvist@liu.se

Svennevig, Jan                                     jan.svennevig@iln.uio.no

Wretlund, Carina                                   carina.vretlund@skola.oskarshamn.se

Yassin, Daroon                                      daroon.yassin@oru.se

Åhlund, Anna                                        anna.ahlund@buv.su.se

Öqvist, Jenny                                        jenny.oqvist@sofi.se

Örnberg, Therese                                  therese.ornberg.berglund@liu.se

 


Sidansvarig: mathias.broth@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Mon Sep 13 18:44:18 CEST 2010