Göm menyn

Forskare och lärare

Emma EldelinEmma Eldelin
Universitetslektor
IKK

Rum: 3147
013-28 22 05

emma.eldelin@liu.se

Mer info

Maritha JohanssonMaritha Johansson
Junior universitetslektor
IKK
Rum: 3130
013-28 19 36

maritha.johansson@liu.se

Mer info

Anna Johnsson HarrieAnna Johnsson Harrie
Universitetslektor
ISAK
+4613285897
anna.johnsson.harrie@liu.se

Mer info

David LudvigssonDavid Ludvigsson
Universitetslektor
ISAK
+4613281873

david.ludvigsson@liu.se
Mer info

Bengt-Göran MartinssonBengt-Göran Martinsson
Professor
IKK
Rum: 3126
013-28 23 36

bengt-goran.martinsson@liu.se
Mer info

Hans Nilsson

Hans Nilsson
Biträdande professor
ISAK
+4613282203
hans.nilsson@liu.se
Mer info
 

Suzanne Parmenius-SwärdSuzanne Parmenius-Swärd
FD
IKK
Rum: 3142
013-28 20 50
suzanne.parmenius-sward@liu.se

Mer info

Therese Örnberg BerglundTherese Örnberg Berglund
Junior universitetslektor
IKK
Rum: 3112
013-28 18 70
therese.ornberg.berglund@liu.se

Mer info

Doktorander

Bo HinnersonBo Hinnerson
Doktorand
IKK
Rum: 3336
013-28 19 59

bo.hinnerson@liu.se

Mer info

Marie-Helene KlementssonMarie-Helene Klementsson
Doktorand
IKK
Rum: 3124
013-28 18 78

marie-helene.klementsson@liu.se

Mer info

Madeleine LarssonMadeleine Larsson
Doktorand
ISAK
+4613282585


madeleine.h.larsson@liu.se

Stina-Karin SkillermarkStina-Karin Skillermark
Doktorand
IKK
Rum: 4202

stina-karin.skillermark@liu.se

Mer info

Tom ruta

Tomas Widholm
Doktorand
ISAK
+4613286807


tomas.widholm@liu.se

Simon WessboSimon Wessbo
Doktorand
IKK
Rum: 4202
013 - 282782

simon.wessbo@liu.se

Mer info



Sidansvarig: webmaster@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2017-05-04