Göm menyn

Personal


Gunvor Larsson Torstensdotter, IBL

Föreståndare/Universitetslektor
e-post: gunvor.larsson.torstensdotter@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 47 27 


Peter Dalenius, IDA

Biträdande föreståndare/Universitetsadjunkt
e-post: peter.dalenius@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 14 27


Heino Ausmeel, ITS

IT-tekniker
e-post: heino.ausmeel@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 66 11


Monika Samuelsson, IBL

Samordnare
e-post: monika.samuelsson@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 66 55


 

Engagerade personal vid Didacticum ht 2018


Mikael Axin, IEI

Universitetslektor
e-post: mikael.axin@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 57 83


Sofie Abrahamson, IKK

Universitetsadjunkt
e-post: sofie.abrahamson@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 18 31


Linnea Björk Timm, LiU-IT

Samordnare
e-post: linnea.bjork.timm@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 27 42


Erica Byström, IBL

Universitetslektor
e-post: erica.bystrom@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 57 37


Vanya Darakchieva, IFM

Universitetslektor
e-post: vanya.darakchieva@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 57 07


Cecilia Enberg, IEI

Universitetslektor
e-post: cecilia.enberg@liu.se 
Tel: 013-28 58 49


Andreas Eriksson, IMH

Universitetslektor
e-post: andreas.eriksson@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 22 23


Per-Anders Forstorp, ISAK

Biträdande Professor
e-post: per-anders.forstorp@liu.se
Tel: 011-36 30 92


Stina Hellberg, IMH

Administratör
e-post: stina.hellberg@liu.se
Tel: 013 - 28 69 61


Ola Leifler, IDA

Universitetslektor
e-post: ola.leifler@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 16 97


Helene Lidestam, IEI

Biträdande Professor
e-post: helene.lidestam@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 24 33


 

Ann-Charlotte Münger, IBL

Universitetslektor
e-post: ann-charlotte.munger@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 57 26


Hossein Nadali Najafabadi, IEI

Universitetslektor
e-post: hossein.nadali.najafabadi@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 22 16


Mikael Nyström, IMT

Universitetslektor
e-post: mikael.nystrom@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 67 30


Nina Nikku, IBL

Universitetslektor
e-post: nina.nikku@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 17 35


Mats Olsson, ISV

Universitetsadjunkt
e-post: mats.olsson@liu.se
Tel: 011-36 35 52


Gizeh Perez-Tenorio, IKE

Biträdande Universitetslektor
e-post: Gizeh.perez-tenorio@liu.se
Tel: 010-103 20 08


Lina Roth, IFM

Biträdande universitetslektor
e-post: lina.roth@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 26 11


Per Sandén, Tema

Universitetslektor
e-post: per.sanden@liu.se
Tel: 011-36 31 80


Elaine Sjögren, IMH

Universitetslektor
e-post: elaine.sjogren@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 26 61


Gun Sparrhoff, IBL

Universitetslektor
e-post: gun.sparrhoff@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 10 85


Anna Söderström, LiU-IT

Koordinator
e-post: anna.soderstrom@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 16 23


Lars Uhlin, IMH

Universitetsadjunkt
e-post: lars.uhlin@liu.se
Tel: 010-103 86 79


Lars Westerberg, IFM

Universitetslektor
e-post: lars.westerberg@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 12 16


Sally Wiggins, IBL

Universitetslektor
e-post: sally.wiggins@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 46 40 


Dominic Wright, IFM

Universitetslektor
e-post: dominic.wright@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 12 42


Håkan Örman, IMT

Universitetslektor
e-post: hakan.orman@liu.se
Tel: 013-28 67 31


 

 

 


Sidansvarig: heino.ausmeel@liu.se
Senast uppdaterad: Wed Dec 19 10:36:16 CET 2018